Public ban list

Number of active bans: 32
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
prco 15021 Ban Thu, 27/07/17 (19:05) Permanent wh smece bezobrazno, balavo
Grifas 15005 Ban Tue, 25/07/17 (22:09) Permanent wh
alirezaomgsnif 14997 Ban Tue, 25/07/17 (13:58) Permanent wh
Butidontlike 14960 Ban Sun, 23/07/17 (17:25) Permanent wh
hima 14946 Ban Sun, 23/07/17 (12:36) Permanent multihack
Pelezinho 14944 Ban Sun, 23/07/17 (12:20) Permanent wh
Pelezinho 14942 Ban Sun, 23/07/17 (12:16) Permanent wh
COMMANDER_IRAN 14922 Ban Sat, 22/07/17 (12:20) Permanent wh
NicKKz 14881 Ban Tue, 18/07/17 (20:35) Permanent multi
Salman 14856 Ban Mon, 17/07/17 (17:43) Permanent wh
Comp12 14846 Ban Mon, 17/07/17 (14:58) Permanent wh
ilyukha.markov 14836 Ban Sun, 16/07/17 (19:17) Permanent wh
AZIZZZ 14827 Ban Sun, 16/07/17 (13:55) Permanent wh
reda 14651 Ban Thu, 29/06/17 (23:38) Permanent wh
montather949 14643 Ban Thu, 29/06/17 (18:59) Permanent wh
KaiserSoizer 14624 Ban Wed, 28/06/17 (16:20) Permanent wh
ZeroEkko 14584 Ban Sun, 25/06/17 (17:58) Permanent WH
RizeLee :) 14581 Ban Sun, 25/06/17 (15:55) Permanent wh
[CCCP]SSoH 14522 Ban Mon, 19/06/17 (16:22) Permanent wh
Salman 14508 Ban Sat, 17/06/17 (21:05) Permanent multihack
Alexandros 14504 TempBan Sat, 17/06/17 (18:33) 2 months, 3 weeks, 2 days, 10 hours, 42 minutes, 54 seconds Sun, 10/09/17 (02:14) insult
Good_Bye_Son 14477 Ban Fri, 16/06/17 (15:20) Permanent wh
[FFST]SoSriKuA 14464 Ban Thu, 15/06/17 (23:23) Permanent wh
Apollo69 14438 Ban Thu, 15/06/17 (13:56) Permanent wh
AERIS shorpy- 14429 Ban Wed, 14/06/17 (23:11) Permanent wh
zolddick 14423 Ban Wed, 14/06/17 (22:09) Permanent wh
blak wolf 14375 Ban Tue, 13/06/17 (16:21) Permanent wh
Oleg 14292 Ban Sat, 10/06/17 (20:27) Permanent hack
Ivan 14277 Ban Sat, 10/06/17 (15:37) Permanent wh
VALUEV 14274 Ban Sat, 10/06/17 (15:23) Permanent aim
RulZZZ 14168 Ban Thu, 01/06/17 (13:15) Permanent wh
NBA|RussWest0 14100 Ban Wed, 24/05/17 (08:50) Permanent i have your ss

Zapisa: 1 - 32 od 32