Public ban list

Number of active bans: 14
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
[CCCP]SSoH 14522 Ban Mon, 19/06/17 (16:22) Permanent wh
Salman 14508 Ban Sat, 17/06/17 (21:05) Permanent multihack
Alexandros 14504 TempBan Sat, 17/06/17 (18:33) 2 months, 3 weeks, 2 days, 10 hours, 42 minutes, 54 seconds Sun, 10/09/17 (02:14) insult
Good_Bye_Son 14477 Ban Fri, 16/06/17 (15:20) Permanent wh
nonofr 14464 Ban Thu, 15/06/17 (23:23) Permanent wh
Apollo69 14438 Ban Thu, 15/06/17 (13:56) Permanent wh
AERIS shorpy- 14429 Ban Wed, 14/06/17 (23:11) Permanent wh
zolddick 14423 Ban Wed, 14/06/17 (22:09) Permanent wh
blak wolf 14375 Ban Tue, 13/06/17 (16:21) Permanent wh
Oleg 14292 Ban Sat, 10/06/17 (20:27) Permanent hack
hjsdi<ghdfhs<fs 14277 Ban Sat, 10/06/17 (15:37) Permanent wh
VALUEV 14274 Ban Sat, 10/06/17 (15:23) Permanent aim
RulZZZ 14168 Ban Thu, 01/06/17 (13:15) Permanent wh
NBA|RussWest0 14100 Ban Wed, 24/05/17 (08:50) Permanent i have your ss

Zapisa: 1 - 14 od 14